ViSION PARTNER Consulting

About us

Export markets represent a real opportunity for all companies that manufacture technical products. They make possible to develop sales, increase experience, improve competitiveness and therefore sustain the activity.

After a first success in its local market, it is natural to wish to export its products or its skills in Europe or major export. The company must therefore face new challenges and exciting developments.


After 25 years exporting technical equipment and setting up sales structures in Europe, Asia, North and South America, I was confronted with different business practices, normative constraints and local cultures. I have acquired an experience that I put at your service in order to succeed in your development or commercial establishment in export.


If you are looking for target countries and priority areas for your business, if you want to structure yourself face to international markets or if you want to sell your technical products directly, we are ready to take up this challenge and I will support you from France or via our international partners.


Fabrice Garcia

Our Activity

 

You are one of the leaders in your main market and you want to develop in the Export markets. We can help you take the following steps, depending on your needs:

 

Research and validate target countries

Each international area has its own constraints and their access does not present the same chances of success or the same investments. The maturity of local markets, distance, geopolitical risks but also the situation of competitors are among the main constraints that must be analyzed before embarking on exports.

 

Find and follow your international agents

We have a network of agents in Asia, and we are looking for local business partners in the target countries according to jointly drafted specifications. We can also work together with dedicated organizations to accelerate the deployment of your international structure. At your request and after training on your products, we can manage the relationship with these agents and your French site.

 

Adapt your communication tools

We advise you on your website and the presentation of your commercial offers dedicated to export (translation, payments, incoterms, etc.)

 

International representations

You can also choose to put the sale of your equipment for export in our hands, in defined territories. In this case, we are your international sales partner, on a timeshare basis.

 

Why choose us ?

25

Years Experience 

1

Solution dedicated to your needs

Technical sale

We work exclusively on technical products

They trust us

 

SICTECH INDUCTION, An innovative startup that is developing in industrial niches Needing induction heating

HTTPS://WWW.SICTECHINDUCTION.COM

 

AKTid, a committed company that offers innovative solutions for the recovery of waste

https://www.aktid.fr

 

 

BasED in CHina, Serenco-sanjay is an expert in the manfucaturing and QC of non-ferrous 

http://www.serenco-sanjay.com

 

 

Aldes Aeraulique is a expert group in equipment for indoor air purification and thermal confort in builidnigs.

https://www.aldes.fr

 

Contact

Tell us about your project, we will be back in touch with you

You can also contact us directly by Email : sales@vipc.fr

or by phone +33 7 69 83 13 45

Name*  
E-mail*  
Company*  
Target Countries  
Your project*  
Attachement  

ViPC-12 lotissement pré fleuri F-38190 Le champ prés Froges

A Propos

Les marchés Export représentent une réelle opportunité pour toutes les entreprises qui fabriquent des produits techniques. Ils leur permettent de développer les ventes, d'enrichir l'expérience, d'améliorer la compétitivité et donc de pérenniser l'activité.

 

Après une première réussite sur son marché local, il est naturel de vouloir exporter ses produits ou sa compétence en Europe ou au grand export. L'entreprise doit alors se confronter à de nouveaux challenges et à des évolutions passionnantes.

 

Après 25 ans à exporter du matériel technique et mettre en place des structures de vente en Europe, en Asie, en Amérique du nord et du sud, j'ai été confronté à différentes pratiques commerciales, contraintes normatives et cultures locales. J'ai acquis une expérience que je mets à votre service de manière à réussir votre développement ou implantation commercial à l'export.

Si vous êtes à la recherche des pays cibles et des zones prioritaires de votre business, si vous voulez vous structurer face à des marchés internationaux ou que vous souhaitez vendre directement vos produits techniques, nous sommes prêts à relever ce défi et je vous accompagne à partir de la France ou via nos partenaires à l'international.

 

Fabrice Garcia

Notre Activité

 

Vous êtes un des leaders sur votre marché principal et vous souhaitez vous développer sur les marchés Export. Nous pouvons vous aider à franchir les étapes suivantes, en fonction de vos besoins :

 

Rechercher et valider les pays cibles

Chaque zone internationale a ses propres contraintes et leur accès ne présente pas les mêmes chances de réussite ni les mêmes investissements. La maturité des marchés locaux, l'éloignement, les risques géopolitiques mais également la situation des concurrents sont parmi les contraintes principales qu'il faut analyser avant de se lancer à l'export.

 

Trouver et suivre vos agents internationaux

Nous avons un réseau d'agents en Asie, et nous recherchons les partenaires commerciaux locaux dans les pays ciblés en fonction d'un cahier des charges rédigé en commun. Nous pouvons également travailler conjointement avec des organismes dédiés pour accélérer le déploiement de votre structure internationale.

A votre demande et après une formation sur vos produits, nous pouvons gérer la relation avec ces agents et votre site français.

 

Adapter vos moyens de communication

Nous vous conseillons sur votre site internet et la présentation de vos offres commerciales dédiées à l'export (traduction, paiements, incoterms…)

 

Représentations à l'international

Vous pouvez également choisir de nous confier la vente de vos matériels à l'export, sur des territoires définis. Dans ce cas, nous sommes votre bras commercial à l'international,  sur une base de temps partagé.

 

 

Pourquoi nous choisir ?

25

Années d'expérience 

1

Solution dédiée en fonction de vos besoins

Vente technique

Nous ne travaillons que pour des produits à forte technicité

Ils nous font confiance

 

SICTECH INDUCTION Une startup innovante qui se développe dans des niches industrielles utilisant le chauffage par induction

https://WWW.SICTECHINDUCTION.COM

 

AKtid Une entreprise engagée qui propose des solutions innovantes pour la valorisation des dechets

https://www.aktid.fr

 

 

BasEE en chine, Serenco-sanjay est experte dans la fabrication et controle qualité des non-ferreux

http://www.serenco-sanjay.com

 

 

Aldes Aeraulique est un groupe expert en équipmenents pour la purification de l'air interieur et le confort thermique dans les batiments.

https://www.aldes.fr

 

Contact

Parlez nous de votre projet, nous vous recontacterons

Vous pouvez nous contacter directement par EMail : sales@vipc.fr

ou par téléphone +33 7 69 83 13 45

Nom*  
E-mail*  
Entreprise*  
Pays cibles  
Votre projet*  
Pièce jointe  

ViPC-12 lotissement pré fleuri F-38190 Le champ prés Froges